Mrs Diane Leggett

Chair of Governors (LA)

Any Correspondence to be sent to
Christ Church CofE Primary School
Kielder Terrace
North Shields
NE30 2AD

Mr Jim Coltman

Vice Chair (Foundation)

Mr G Evans

Foundation Governor

Mrs Alison Coxon

Foundation Governor

Mr Matt Wilson

Foundation Governor

Mrs Janice Craven

Foundation Governor

Mr Andreas Schrocksnadel

Foundation Governor

Mrs B West

Parent Governors

Mrs M Cordukes

Parent Governor

Mrs Louise Bradford


Mrs Emma Wake

Staff Governor

Mr John Walsh

School Development Partner

L Le Cornu

Clerk to the Governors

Governor Impact Statement